Australian journal databases
Use these key databases to find journal articles:
-
AGIS plus textThe Attorney-General's Information Service indexes legal scholarship from Australia, New Zealand and the Asia-Pacific.
-
Australasian Legal Information Institute : AustLIISelected Australian and New Zealand law journals freely available online.
-
Australian public affairs full text (APAFT)Includes journal articles from published material on the social sciences and humanities.
-
Lexis AdvanceSelected journals published by LexisNexis AU.
-
Westlaw AustraliaWestlaw Australia contains Australian and New Zealand legal content including cases, legislation, looseleaf services, and journal articles. Westlaw Australia replaces Westlaw AU.
International journal databases
Use these key databases to find journal articles:
- Law Journal LibraryIncludes core U.S. law journals, criminal justice journals, international and non-U.S. law journals, and most-cited law journals.
- World Journals (via Westlaw)Includes journal articles from multiple jurisdictions.
- Law Reviews and Journals (via Lexis Advance)Full text journal database covering multiple jurisdictions.
- WestlawContains journal articles from Hong Kong, the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and Europe.
- Westlaw UKComprehensive coverage of UK journal articles. Contains some European content.
- HeinOnlineCollection of legal content from the United States, Europe, and other countries.
- Lexis Advance (International)Contains US and Canadian journal articles. Select Secondary Legal.