Reusing content from this guide
Attribute our work under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
Dictionaries
A subject dictionary provides concise explanations of key terms in international business, glossaries, some biographies, acronyms and abbreviations etc.
- Key concepts in international businessPublication Date: 2017
- Dictionary of international business termsPublication Date: 2004
Encyclopedia
Subject encyclopedias provide definitions for topics and identify relevant scholars/authors.
- Encyclopedia of Business and Professional EthicsPublication Date: 2023
- Encyclopedia of Creativity, Invention, Innovation and EntrepreneurshipPublication Date: 2020
- Encyclopedia of emerging marketsPublication Date: 2013
- International Business: Geographic aspectsPublication Date: 2015Book chapter in "International encyclopedia of the social and behavioural sciences"
- The Palgrave Encyclopedia of Strategic Management The Palgrave Encyclopedia of Strategic Management has been written by an international team of leading academics, practitioners and rising stars and contains almost 550 individually commissioned entries. It is the first resource of its kind to pull together such a comprehensive overview of the field and covers both the theoretical and more empirically/practitioner oriented side of the discipline.Publication Date: 2019
- The Princeton encyclopedia of the world economyPublication Date: 2009
Handbooks
Handbooks are an essential resource to determine key issues and trends in international business studies.
The global business handbookPublication Date: 2010
The Oxford handbook of international businessPublication Date: 2009
Managing cultural differencesPublication Date: 2018
Handbook of global logistics by Publication Date: 2013
Handbook of institutional approaches to international businessPublication Date: 2012
