International Law

Includes Agreements, WTO jurisprudence, article and agreement citators.

Access full text copies of legal texts and agreements, including the Uruguay Round agreements.

Contains official documents of the WTO's councils and committees as well as to a range of other resources, such as trade statistics, economic research, WTO publications, videos, audio and photos.

Locate dispute cases by year, agreement, country or territory, status, or subject. Provides summary of dispute and key dates of dispute resolution process.

Use index to find Jurisprudence or decisions by agreement / article.

Contains some free resources related to international trade law. The Library does not have a subscription to this product, so some subscription-only resources will be unavailable.

Dispute Settlement Reports of the World Trade Organization (WTO) include Panel and Appellate Body reports, as well as arbitration awards, in disputes concerning the rights and obligations of WTO Members.

Published by the American Society for International Law. Contains reproductions of international legal material from 1962 onward, including treaties and agreements, jurisprudence, legislation, and declarations.

Appellate Body rulings in WTO disputes from the establishment of the WTO in 1995 up to the end of 2013. includes subject, case and agreement indexes.

The world trade organization deals with the rules of trade between nations, with the goal of helping producers of goods and services, exporters, and importers conduct their business.

Comprehensive research guide to WTO & GATT.