International law

Lists contentious cases and advisory proceedings. Contains lis of judgments, advisory opinions and orders by chronological order.

Contains the official report of decisions of the International Court of Justice in both English and French. French title: Recueil des arrets, avis consultatifs et ordonnances.

'The World Court Digest represents a reproduction, in a systematic arrangement, of the views on questions of international law which are expressed in the judgements, advisory opinions and orders of the International Court of Justice as well as in the separate opinions of individual judges.' See table of contents.

Contains the decisions (Judgments, Advisory Opinions and Orders) delivered by the Permanent Court of International Justice

Before 1930 these were referred to as 'Acts and Documents Relating to the Judgments and Advisory Opinions given by the Court'.

Includes links to cases as well as ICTR / ICTY Case Law Database. The Legal Library includes links to court records, practice directions, and rules of evidence and procedure.

Includes list of cases of the ICTR. Access Statute of the Tribunal, practice directions, and rules of evidence and procedure under the 'Legal' tab.

Contains decision and court documents.

Contains contentious cases, advisory proceedings and schedule of hearings.

Contains cases from the International Law Reports and ICSID. The International Law Reports are devoted to the regular and systematic reporting in English of decisions of international courts and arbitrators as well as judgments of national courts.

International law reports is devoted to the regular and systematic reporting in English of decisions of international courts and arbitrators as well as judgments of national courts.

Contains decisions of international courts and tribunals.

Oxford Reports on International Law in Domestic Courts (ILDC) covers international law as applied in the domestic courts of around 70 jurisdictions. The geographical scope is intended to be as broad as possible; ILDC currently reports on countries from every continent in the world and continues to add new reporters and new jurisdictions.