Resources for graduates and alumni

Selected access to publications

USModernist Library, the world's largest open digital collection of major US 20th-century architecture magazines, with over 4 million downloadable pages - all free to access.

A directory that indexes and provides access open access journals across many disciplines

Open access journals in science, engineering etc from Science Direct

The Energy Citations Database (ECD) provides free access to over 2.6 million science research citations with continued growth through regular updates

The Contemporary Architecture Library working with the National Library of France, digitises and puts online the major French architecture and town planning journals. It contains 7,000 journal issues from approximately 20 titles

This comprehensive resource draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.

IEEE’s open access journals span an array of technology fields

A collaborative effort among multiple societies to place the world's most comprehensive collection of mining and minerals based research in one place. This online collection includes technical documents, conference papers, articles, pre-prints and late papers. The database consists of more than 90,000 documents, including over 12,000 documents from AusIMM. Full text not available for all documents

Springer's open access journals in many disciplines including engineering, energy and sustainability topics

A digitised collection of the South African Architectural Record up until the 1950s.