Marine Science

This is not a database, it is the journal publishers page and you can search in specific CSIRO titles. Full text journals published by CSIRO Publishing. Australian content. Covers a wide range of scientific disciplines including agriculture, the plant and animal sciences and environmental management.

Developed by the Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority in association with CSIRO. Intended to include references to all published and available unpublished material about the Great Barrier Reef, such as coral reef ecology, marine biology, marine park management, oceanography, scuba diving, tourism and zoology.

Previously HERA, Australia's natural and cultural environment - journal articles, unpublished reports, books and conference proceedings from Australian sources.

Offers accessible information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Coverage includes global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy and recycling.

Browse by subject: Life Sciences

Archival converted back issues of paper journals into electronic format in core fields. Subject collections include: Biological Sciences; Ecology & Botany; General Science.

Via ProQuest - includes journals, magazines and newspapers on a broad range of general reference subjects including arts, business, humanities, social sciences, and the sciences.

Agricola is from the US National Agricultural Library Catalog and Article Citation Database. Coverage includes entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries and environmental sciences.