Skip to Main Content
Search this Guide
Find books, databases and journal articles on biochemistry, molecular biology and genetics topics
Lehninger principles of biochemistry
Publication Date: 2021
Publication Date: 2008
This book provides a definitive guide to bioinformatics.
Molecular biology of the cell
Publication Date: 2022
The latest research in cell biology.
Harpers illustrated biochemistry
Publication Date: 2015
Gain a thorough understanding of the principles of biochemistry as they relate to the study of clinical medicine
Introduction to general organic and biochemistry
Publication Date: 2012
The most comprehensive general organic and biochemistry book available.
Toxicological chemistry and biochemistry
Publication Date: 2003
This unique book bridges the gap between toxicology and chemistry.
Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Publication Date: 2006
A comprehensive survey of modern biochemistry and molecular biology.
Encyclopedic Reference of Genomics and Proteomics in Molecular Medicine
Publication Date: 2006
A comprehensive and detailed treatment of molecular biology, cell biology and molecular medicine.
Encyclopedia of Molecular Cell Biology and Molecular Medicine
Publication Date: 2004
A wide-ranging book on functional genomics (the systematic analysis and identification of genes and their function) and proteomics (the study of the complex structures and functions of proteins) in the rapidly expanding field of molecular medicine.
Encyclopedia of biological chemistry
Publication Date: 2013
An encyclopedia covering the fields of molecular biology, cell biology, genetics and biophysics.
Wiley Encyclopedia of Chemical Biology, 4 Volume Set
Publication Date: 2009
A biochemistry encyclopedia
Key journals >>
Selected eBook collections
The Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)
eBooks published by the Royal Society of Chemistry. 1940 onwards.
American Chemical Society
The ACS Symposium Series contains peer-reviewed books. See also the Advances in chemistry book series
Chemistry eBooks published by Springer Link
Wiley online library books
eBooks published by Wiley and their extensive publishing house.
eBook chapters from the publisher Elsevier on biochemistry and genetics.
A variety of resources including videos and medical textbooks.
May 26, 2023 11:49 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem