Skip to Main Content
Search this Guide
Locate books, databases, journals, online courses, videos and websites on artificial intelligence (AI) for study, research or teaching.
About this guide
ACM digital library publications
Full text of every article published by the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing
IEEE Xplore digital library
Provides full-text access to IEEE and IEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and current IEEE Standards.
A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer reviewed literature, book reviews and conference proceedings.
Web of Science
A collection of citation databases and citation analysis tools covering the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Other computer science and IT databases
From Elsevier. It covers broad aspects of AI that include advances in the field. Some open access
An open access journal from Elsevier. It covers "all aspects of artificial intelligence and its applications."
Artificial Intelligence Review
From Springer. It includes "research reports and critical evaluations of applications, techniques and algorithms in artificial intelligence, cognitive science and related disciplines."
Nature Machine Intelligence
An open access journal from Nature. Covers topics in machine learning, robotics and AI.
Online learning >>
Oct 8, 2023 3:23 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Engineering; Architecture; Information Technology