Human movement

Key health database with indexing of biomedical and life sciences literature.

The major database for Nursing and Allied Health.

Biomedical and pharmacological bibliographic records from Embase and MEDLINE.

A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer reviewed literature, book reviews and conference proceedings.

A collection of citation databases and citation analysis tools covering the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.

A full text database covering multiple disciplines such as life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences and humanities.

Broad content in all areas of sport, including nutrition, coaching, and sport medicine.Only covers the period 1989-2012. Indexing ceased 2012.

Extensive access to educational-related literature.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. The database includes literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.

Bibliographic database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, sport administration, officiating, sport law & legislation, college & university sport, disabled persons, facility design & management, intramural & school sport, doping, health, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention rehabilitation, physical therapy, nutrition, exercise physiology, and sport & exercise psychology.